Hall of Fame

The Boys & Girls Clubs Hall of Fame induction is held in conjunction with the Breakfast of Champions every year. The Hall of Fame honors long-time supporters, past presidents, and former members of the Boys & Girls Clubs.

Current Hall of Fame

Temple Sloan, Jr., 2023

Cat Redd, 2023

Michael Dickinson, 2022

C. Hamilton “Ham” Sloan, 2021

Kiwanis Club of Raleigh, 2020

United Way of the Greater Triangle, 2020

*Gary K. Joyner, 2019

Robert J. Wyatt, III, 2019

Noel Anne Lichtin, 2018

Sydnor Montgomery White, Jr., 2018

R. Marks Arnold, 2017

James T. Stone, 2017

Ralph C. Moore, 2016

William C. Etheridge Foundation, 2016

Samuel “Sammy” Griffin Thompson, 2015

Carol and James Michael Weeks, 2015

Gary W. Bush, 2014

William M. Dunlap, MD, 2014

George Crawford Turner, 2013

Ronald Williams, 2012

W. Prentiss Baker, III, 2011

Sekou Kaalund, 2011

Becky Carney, 2009

LeVelle Moton, 2008

Thad Woodard, 2008

Smedes York, 2008

Junior League of Raleigh & Raleigh Civitans, 2007

Christopher Harris, 2006

*J. Frank Scott, 2006

*Willie Burden, 2005

Earl Johnson, Jr., 2005

*Ben W. Kilgore, III, 2004

Vernon L. Perry, Sr., 2004

*Elizabeth K. Wilkerson, 2004

*Blanche R. Bacon, 2003

*E.E. “Jack” Carter, 2003

Erik I. May, III, 2003

*W. Trent Ragland, Jr. 2003